Abide With Me and Other Favourite Hymns (Marlowe Ensemble), CD / Album

Abide With Me and Other Favourite Hymns (Marlowe Ensemble) CD / Album


Track Listing

  1. All People That On Earth Do Dwell
  2. Dear Lord and Father of Mankind
  3. King of Glory, King of Peace
  4. Ye watchers and ye holy ones
  5. Let all mortal flesh keep silent
  6. Immortal, Invisible, God Only Wise
  7. All My Hope On God Is Founded
  8. The Lord's My Shepherd
  9. Tell out, my soul
  10. Christ is made the sure Foundation
  11. Come Down, O Love Divine
  12. Praise to the Lord, the Almighty, the King of creation
  13. And did those feet in ancient time (Jerusalem)
  14. Abide With Me
  15. Alleluya, sing to Jesus!
  16. Ye Holy Angels Bright
  17. My song is love unknown
  18. Holy, holy, holy!
  19. Glorious Things of Thee Are Spoken
  20. O For A Thousand Tongues To Sing
  21. Praise, My Soul, the King of Heaven
  22. O Praise ye the Lord


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Naxos
  • Genre: Classical
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 69.00
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0747313257829


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK