Vigrash the Clawed Eagle : Series 12 Book 4, Paperback Book

Vigrash the Clawed Eagle : Series 12 Book 4 Paperback

Part of the Beast Quest series



Join the hero Tom on a high-action adventure with terrible Beasts and deadly danger! Six new Evil Beasts have been sent to destroy the Good Beasts of Avantia!

Tom and his faithful companion, Elenna, must hunt down the invaders and destroy them.

If he fails, the kingdom will face ruin, death and destruction.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 144 pages, Illustrations, map
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9781408323991


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK