Friday Night In San Francisco, CD / Album

Friday Night In San Francisco CD / Album

by Al DiMeola/John Mc Laughlin/Paco De Lucia


Track Listing

  1. Mediterranean Sundance/Rio Ancho
  2. Short Tales of the Black Forest
  3. Frevo Rasgado
  4. Fantasia Suite (Viva La Danzarina/Guitars of the Exotic Isle/Rhapsody Italia/Bravoto Fantasia)
  5. Guardian Angel


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Sony Jazz
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 41.10
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5099748900722


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK