The Bone Queen, Paperback

The Bone Queen Paperback

Part of the The Five Books of Pellinor series



Perfect for readers of Tolkien and Garth Nix, The Bone Queen is the highly anticipated prequel to the original Pellinor sequence, and will delight fans of critically acclaimed author Alison Croggon, as well as newcomers to the world of Pellinor.

Cadvan of Lirigon, one of the most powerful Bards of his time, has been exiled from the School of Lirigon for a grievous crime that unleashed the power of the Bone Queen.

Isolated and guilt-ridden, he is burdened by memories of his dealings with the Dark.

Meanwhile, across Edil-Amarandh, a number of disturbing events suggest that the Bone Queen may not have been successfully banished, as was previously believed.

The Light is under threat, but does Cadvan have the strength to face the Bone Queen again?


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 432 pages
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9781406364828



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Alison Croggon   |  View all

Also in the The Five Books of Pellinor series