Daughters Unto Devils, Paperback

Daughters Unto Devils Paperback



Sometimes I believe the baby will never stop crying.

Sixteen-year-old Amanda Verner fears she is losing her mind.

When her family move from their small mountain cabin to the vast prairie, Amanda hopes she can leave her haunting memories behind: of her sickly Ma giving birth to a terribly afflicted baby; of the cabin fever that claimed Amanda's sanity; of the boy who she has been meeting in secret...But the Verners arrive on the prairie to find their new home soaked in blood.

So much blood. And Amanda has heard stories - about men becoming unhinged and killing their families, about the land being tainted by wickedness.

With guilty secrets weighing down on her, Amanda can't be sure if the true evil lies in the land, or within her soul ...Perfect for fans of American Horror Story, Stephen King, Veronica Roth and The Others. 'Amy Lukavics brings serious game to the horror genre with DAUGHTERS UNTO DEVILS.

Deeply disturbing, truly riveting and highly recommended' Jonathan Maberry, bestselling author of the Rot & Ruin series 'Absolutely fantastic...completely defies the status quo' teenreads.com 'This isn't a book you'll want to miss' Maximum Pop!


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 240 pages
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Horror & ghost
  • ISBN: 9781471145278



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK



Available for
immediate download


Available for
immediate download