Back to Black, CD / Album

Back to Black CD / Album

by Amy Winehouse



Second studio album by the late singer. The album was co-produced by her close friend Mark Ronson and features the singles 'Rehab', 'You Know I'm No Good', 'Back to Black', 'Tears Dry On Their Own' and 'Love Is a Losing Game'.

Track Listing

  1. Rehab
  2. You Know I'm No Good
  3. Me And Mr Jones
  4. Just Friends
  5. Back to Black
  6. Love Is a Losing Game
  7. Tears Dry On Their Own
  8. Wake Up Alone
  9. Some Unholy War
  10. He Can Only Hold Her
  11. Addicted


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Island Records
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 34.50
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602517130418


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK