An  Actor's Life for Me, DVD



All six episodes of the BBC sitcom based on the radio series of the same name.

Robert Neilson (John Gordon Sinclair) is a struggling actor who believes that the next audition is going to lead to his big break.

The episodes are: 'A Kiss Is Just a Kiss', 'I Can Do That', 'Fathers and Sons', 'May the Farce Be With You', 'Night of the Living Dead' and 'Not Suitable for Parents'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5019322634911
  • Catalogue number: 163491
  • Studio: Simply Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK