Reflektor, CD / Album



Fourth studio album by the Canadian indie rock band. Featuring the single of the same name, 'Reflektor' debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart. The album, for which the cover features an image of Rodin's sculpture of Orpheus and Eurydice, also includes the tracks 'Normal Person', 'Porno' and 'We Exist'.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Reflektor
  2. We Exist
  3. Flashbulb Eyes
  4. Here Comes the Night Time
  5. Normal Person
  6. You Already Know
  7. Joan of Arc
Disc 2
  1. Here Comes the Night Time II
  2. Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)
  3. It's Never Over (Oh Orpheus)
  4. Porno
  5. Afterlife
  6. Supersymmetry


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Sonobox
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 75.14
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0602537521180


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Arcade Fire   |  View all