Untouchable, Paperback



An explosive erotic thriller for fans of MAESTRA and FIFTY SHADES OF GREY. "Everyone needs to read this book". (Clare Mackintosh, author of I LET YOU GO). 'If you start feeling anything for a client - and it does happen - count the money.

That always brings you back down to earth.' Stella is an escort, immersed in a world of desire, betrayal and secrets.

It's exactly where she wants to be. Stella used to be someone else: respectable, loved, safe.

But one mistake changed all that. When a fellow call girl is murdered, Stella has a choice: forget what she's seen, or risk everything to get justice for her friend.

In her line of work, she's never far from the edge, but pursuing the truth could take her past the point of no return.

Nothing is off limits. Not for her - and not for them. But no one is truly untouchable.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Transworld Publishers Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780552171205



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Ava Marsh


Available for
immediate download


Available for
immediate download