Hail to the King, CD / Album

Hail to the King CD / Album

by Avenged Sevenfold



Sixth studio album by the American heavy metal band. The first album since the death of drummer Jimmy 'The Rev' Sullivan, the band released four teasers on YouTube showing the recording of the album. Receiving critical acclaim, the album debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #1.

Track Listing

  1. Shepherd of Fire
  2. Hail to the King
  3. Doing Time
  4. This Means War
  5. Requiem
  6. Crimson Day
  7. Heretic
  8. Coming Home
  9. Planets
  10. Acid Rain


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Warner Bros Records
  • Genre: Metal
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 53.17
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0093624943099


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK