Battle Vixens (Ikki Tousen): Collection, DVD

Battle Vixens (Ikki Tousen): Collection DVD

Directed by Takashi Watanabe



All 13 episodes from the first season of the Japanese anime series about a group of seven schools that pitch their best fighters against one another for dominance of the Kanto region, and the fighters whose destinies are woven up with those of legendary warriors of ancient China.

The episodes are: 'The Champions', 'Confrontation With the Big Four of Nanyo High!', 'My Virtue Is in Danger', 'A Duel!

Taishiji Vs Sonsaku', 'Get Angry, Hakufu! The School of Counterattack!', 'The Bloody Big Fighters Tournament!', 'The Fatal Confrontation!', 'Goei's Betrayal!

Why?', 'Viva La Hot Spring!', 'The Sho Haou Encounters the Devil!', 'Ryofu, Her Love and Death!', 'Summer Comes to a Watermelon Field' and 'Good-Bye Hakufu!

The Battle Days!'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (18)
  • EAN: 5060067004248
  • Catalogue number: MVD7024
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also directed by Takashi Watanabe   |  View all