Beavis and Butt-Head: The Mike Judge Collection, DVD

Beavis and Butt-Head: The Mike Judge Collection DVD



122 episodes of MTV's 1990s animated series featuring the idiotic couch potato metal head duo who expound their dubious theories on life, philosophy and music.

Also included in the collection is their debut feature outing 'Beavis and Butt-Head Do America' (1996).


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5014437174239
  • Catalogue number: PHE1742
  • Studio: Paramount Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK