Beavis and Butt-Head: Volume 4, DVD

Beavis and Butt-Head: Volume 4 DVD



Collection of 12 new episodes of the series featuring the idiotic couch potato duo who expound their dubious theories on life, philosophy and music videos.

Episodes comprise: 'Werewolves of Highland/Crying', 'Daughter's Hand/Tech Support', 'Drones', 'Holy Cornholio', 'Supersize Me/Bathroom Break', 'The Rat/Spill', 'Doomsday/Dumb Design', 'Copy Machine/Holding', 'Used Car/Bounty Hunter', 'Time Machine/Massage', 'School Test/Snitches' and 'Whorehouse/Going Down'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5014437169730
  • Catalogue number: PHE1697
  • Studio: Paramount Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK