Ben 10: Volume 1 - And Then There Were Ten, DVD

Ben 10: Volume 1 - And Then There Were Ten DVD

Starring Claudia Schmidt, Paul Eiding, Ulf Sohmisch



Collection of episodes from the animated children's series.

Ben Tennyson is an average ten-year-old whose life is transformed when he discovers the Omnitrix, a watch-like device that allows him to change himself into ten different aliens.

When Vilgax and his evil alien forces threaten the planet, Ben has to use all his powers to try and save the world.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5051892022552
  • Catalogue number: 1000172003
  • Studio: Warner Home Video
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK