Beverly Hills 90210: The Tenth Season, DVD



All 27 episodes from the tenth and final season of the 1990s US teen drama series.

Episodes are: 'The Phantom Menace', 'Let's Eat Cake', 'You Better Work', 'A Fine Mess', 'The Loo-Ouch', '80s Night', 'Laying Pipe', 'Baby, You Can Drive My Car', 'Family Tree', 'What's in a Name', 'Sibling Revelry', 'Nine Yolks Whipped Lightly', 'Tainted Love', 'I'm Using You 'Cause I Like You', 'Fertile Ground', 'The Final Proof', 'Doc Martin', 'Eddie Waitkus', 'I Will Be Your Father Figure', 'Ever Heard the One About the Exploding Father?', 'Spring Fever', 'The Easter Bunny', 'And Don't Forget to Give Me Back My Black T-Shirt', 'Love Is Blind', 'I'm Happy for You...

Really', 'The Penultimate' and 'Ode to Joy'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5014437126535
  • Catalogue number: PHE1265
  • Studio: Paramount Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK