The Ultimate Collection, CD / Album

The Ultimate Collection CD / Album

by Billy Ocean


Track Listing

  1. When the Going Gets Tough, the Tough Get Going
  2. Caribbean Queen (No More Love On the Run)
  3. There'll Be Sad Songs (To Make You Cry)
  4. Loverboy
  5. Get Outta My Dreams, Get Into My Car
  6. Suddenly
  7. Love Is Forever
  8. Mystery Lady
  9. Love Zone
  10. The Long and Winding Road
  11. The Colour of Love
  12. Everything's So Different Without You
  13. Can We Go Round Again?
  14. Love Really Hurts Without You
  15. LOD - Love On Delivery
  16. Red Light Spells Danger
  17. Suddenly (Previously Unreleased) (Live Hammersmith Apollo)
  18. Caribbean Queen (Feel Like Getting Down) (Previously Unreleased) (Live Hammersmith Apollo)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: RCA
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 75.30
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0828766140224


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK