Bleach: Series 10 - Part 2, DVD



Episodes 202-212 of the Japanese anime about a boy, Ichigo Kurosaki (voiced by Masakazu Morita), who battles ghosts.

The episodes are: 'Fierce Fighting Conclusion! Who's the Strongest?', 'Karakura Town Gathers! Aizen Versus the Soul Reapers', 'Ichigo's Seppuku Persuasion Strategy', 'Thump!

A Kemari Tournament Filled With Hollows', 'The Past Chapter Begins!

The Truth from 110 Years Ago', '12th Division's New Captain, Kisuke Urahara', 'Aizen and the Genius Boy', 'Muguruma 9th Division Moves Out', 'Hiyori Dies?

The Beginning of Tragedy', 'Betrayal! Aizen's Secret Maneuvers' and 'Rescue Hirako! Aizen Vs Urahara'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 3700091025773
  • Catalogue number: KDVD2577
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK