Bleach: Series 12 - Part 1, DVD



Episodes 230-241 of the Japanese anime about a boy, Ichigo Kurosaki (voiced by Masakazu Morita), who battles ghosts.

The episodes are: 'A New Enemy! The Materialization of Zanpakutô', 'Byakuya, Disappearing With the Cherry Blossoms', 'Sode No Shirayuki Vs.

Rukia! Confused Heart', 'Zangetsu Becomes an Enemy', 'Renji Surprised?!

The Two Zabimarus', 'Clash! Hisagi Vs. Kazeshni', 'Release! The New Getsuga Tenshô', 'Sui-Feng, Surrounding the Zanpakutô', 'Friendship?

Hatred? Haineko and Tobiume', 'The Awakening Hyôrinmaru! Hitsugaya's Fierce Fight', 'Byakuya's Betrayal' and 'For the Sake of Pride!

Byakuya Vs. Renji'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 3700091026732
  • Catalogue number: KDVD2673
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK