Bleach: Series 12 - Part 3, DVD



Episodes 254-265 of the Japanese anime about a boy, Ichigo Kurosaki (voiced by Masakazu Morita), who battles ghosts.

The episodes are: 'Byakuya and Renji, the 6th Division Returns', 'Final Chapter - Zanpakuto the Alternative Tale', 'The Angered Byakuya!

The Collapse of the Kuchiki House', 'A New Enemy! The True Nature of the Sword Fiends', 'Stray Snake, Tortured Monkey', 'Terror!

The Monster That Lurks Underground', 'Conclusion!? Hisagi Vs. Kazeshini', 'The Person With the Unknown Ability! Orihime Is Targeted', 'Haineko Cries! The Tragic Sword Fiend', 'Imprisonment?! Senbonzakura and Zabimaru', 'Battle of the Females? Katen Kyokotsu Vs. Nanao!' and 'Evolution?! The Menace of the Final Sword Fiend'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 3700091027999
  • Catalogue number: KDVD2799
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK