Brothers and Sisters: Season 5, DVD



The complete fifth season of the US drama series following the lives of the dysfunctional Walker family.

In this season, Sarah (Rachel Griffiths) is close to selling Narrow Lake for millions of dollars, Justin (Dave Annable) returns home from overseas to find Rebecca (Emily VanCamp) has moved out, and Kitty (Calista Flockhart) faces a tough decision concerning Robert.

Episodes comprise: 'The Homecoming', 'Brief Encounter', 'Faking It', 'A Righteous Kiss', 'Call Mom', 'An Ideal Husband', 'Resolved', 'The Rhapsody of the Flesh', 'Get a Room', 'Cold Turkey', 'Scandalized', 'Thanks for the Memories', 'Safe at Home', 'The One That Got Away', 'Brody', 'Home is Where the Fort Is', 'Olivia's Choice', 'Never Say Never', 'Wouldn't It Be Nice', 'Father Unknown', 'For Better or for Worse' and 'Walker Down the Aisle'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 8717418316792
  • Catalogue number: BUA0167901
  • Studio: Walt Disney Studios Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK