Greetings from Asbury Park N.j., CD / Album

Greetings from Asbury Park N.j. CD / Album

by Bruce Springsteen


Track Listing

  1. Blinded By the Light
  2. Growin' Up
  3. Mary Queen of Arkansas
  4. Does This Bus Stop at 82nd Street?
  5. Lost in the Flood
  6. The Angel
  7. For You (Feat. Michael Watford) (Moodbangers Mix)
  8. Spirit in the Night
  9. It's Hard to Be a Saint in the City


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Columbia
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 35.70
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5099751130024


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Bruce Springsteen   |  View all