C for Control: Collection, DVD



All eleven episodes of the Japanese anime about life in a dystopian future world.

Even though Japan has been rescued from financial meltdown by the intervention of the Sovereign Wealth Fund, daily life remains gloomy.

Wishing nothing more than to escape the poverty and despair on the streets, Kimimaro (voice of Kouki Uchiyama), a high school student, eagerly accepts when a stranger offers him a chance to make some easy money.

But his destiny is soon changed forever when he finds himself immersed in the world of 'The Financial District', a supernatural battleground where money is the ultimate prize.

The episodes are: 'Complication', 'Coincidence', 'Conspiracy', 'Conversion', 'Cultivation', 'Conflict', 'Composition', 'Confidence', 'Collapse', 'Collision' and 'Control'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5060067005023
  • Catalogue number: MVD7075
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also directed by Kenji Nakamura   |  View all



Available with free
standard delivery



Available with free
standard delivery