The Hidden Child, Paperback

The Hidden Child Paperback

Part of the Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck series



No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's chilling psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

Crime writer Erica Falck is shocked to discover an old Nazi medal among her late mother's belongings.

Inspired to dig deep into her past, she visits a retired history teacher for answers.

Two days later, he's dead. Detective Patrik Hedstrom is on paternity leave. But his wife's enquiries appear to have set off a chain of murders and he's finding it hard to keep out of the investigation.

A terrible secret from the darkest days of World War II is coming to light - and their families' histories are right at the heart of it.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 400 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9780007419494



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck series   |  View all