Cake Shop in the Garden, Paperback

Cake Shop in the Garden Paperback

Share

Description

The scrumptious Cake Shop in the Garden is Carole Matthews' bestselling book ever!

Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Jill Mansell. Fay Merryweather runs her cake shop from her beautiful garden.

She whips up airy sponges and scrumptious scones, while her customers enjoy the lovely blossoms and gorgeous blooms.

Looking after the cake shop, the garden and her cantankerous mother means Fay is always busy but she accepts her responsibilities because if she doesn't do all this, who will? Then Danny Wilde walks into her life and makes Fay question every decision she's ever made. When a sudden tragedy strikes, Fay's entire world is thrown off balance even further and she doesn't know which way to turn.

Can Fay find the strength to make a life-changing decision - even if it means giving up the thing she loves the most?

Life, love and family are about to collide in The Cake Shop in the Garden.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 448 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9780751552157

£8.99

£8.18

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Carole Matthews   |  View all