A Kiss in the Dark, Paperback

A Kiss in the Dark Paperback



Real, compulsive and intense: Cat Clarke is the queen of emotional suspense.

For fans of Lisa Williamson and Rainbow Rowell Can love survive the ultimate betrayal?

A compelling story of love and identity from a bestselling author. When Alex meets Kate the attraction is instant. Alex is funny, good-looking, and a little shy - everything that Kate wants in a boyfriend.

Alex can't help falling for Kate, who is pretty, charming and maybe just a little naive...But one of them is hiding an unbelievable secret, and as their love blossoms, it threatens to ruin not just their relationship, but their lives...


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thrillers (Children's/YA)
  • ISBN: 9781780870472



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK