Somersaults and Dreams: Going for Gold, Paperback Book

Somersaults and Dreams: Going for Gold Paperback

Part of the Somersaults and Dreams series

Share

Description

For fans of Cathy Cassidy and Holly Willoughby's School for Stars - tumble into the world of competitive gymnastics - friendships, dreams, tears, and tumbles!Ellie has reached the national gymnastics squad training camp.

Now it feels like she is just a somersault away from her dream of competing in the Euros!But with training harder than ever, rivalries even fiercer and a new coach who seems determined to make sure she fails, Ellie feels as though she has to do whatever it takes . . . including hiding a potentially-career ruining injury.

How far is Ellie really willing to go for gold?

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781405269025

£7.01

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Cate Shearwater   |  View all

Also in the Somersaults and Dreams series   |  View all