Must be Love : (Talyton St George), Paperback

Must be Love : (Talyton St George) Paperback

Part of the Talyton St George series



This is the second novel in Cathy Woodman's hugely popular Talyton St George series.

Each book in the Talyton St George series can be read as a stand alone novel, but when Cathy first thought about writing about a vet practice, she intended it to be a trilogy featuring two vets - Maz and Alex.

We have put their names in brackets to show you which books feature their story.

All the other books have new characters, although Maz and Alex always crop up now and again.

Features: Trust Me, I'm a Vet (Maz and Alex); Must Be Love (Maz and Alex); The Sweetest Thing It's a Vet's Life (Maz and Alex); The Village Vet Vets in Love Country Loving The Three of Us (digital short story); and Follow Me Home.




Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the Talyton St George series   |  View all