Egyptian Curse, Paperback

Egyptian Curse Paperback

Part of the Time Hunters series



Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors.

The sixth book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years.

To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors!

On his sixth quest, Tom goes to Ancient Egypt. He must fight alongside King Tutankhamen in a ferocious battle.

Can he protect the king and find the final amulet? FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 176 pages, illustrations
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Animal stories
  • ISBN: 9780007514083



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the Time Hunters series   |  View all