Stone Age Rampage, Paperback

Stone Age Rampage Paperback

Part of the Time Hunters series



Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors.

The tenth book in an action-packed, time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

Join Tom and Aztec girl, Zuma, as they travel through time, battling the mightiest warriors of the past!


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 176 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9780007550005



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Chris Blake   |  View all

Also in the Time Hunters series   |  View all