The Hawley Book of the Dead, Hardback

The Hawley Book of the Dead Hardback



In the tradition of The Night Circus and A Discovery of Witches, The Hawley Book of the Dead is the kind of novel that makes you believe that magic really exists.

An old house surrounded by acres of forest. A place of secrets, mysteries and magic. This is where Reve Dyer hopes to keep herself and her children safe.

But a mysterious figure has haunted Reve for over a decade. And now Reve knows that this person is on her trail again.

In Hawley, where the magic of her ancestors reigns, Reve must unlock the secrets of the Hawley Book of the Dead before it's too late...




Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Chrysler Szarlan


Available for
immediate download



Item not Available

Available for
immediate download