Clannad: The Complete First Series, DVD



All 24 episodes from the first series of the anime about a schoolboy whose life changes when he meets a group of mysterious girls.

Unhappy at school and depressed over his alcoholic father, Tomoya Okazaki (voice of Yuichi Nakamura) doesn't have much hope for his future prospects.

When he meets five unusual girls, each with their own problems, he gains a new outlook on life.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366529747
  • Catalogue number: MANG5297
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK