The Collection, CD / Album

The Collection CD / Album

by Cleo Laine


Track Listing

  1. On a Clear Day You Can See Forever
  2. I Could Write a Book
  3. The Look of Love
  4. Come Rain Or Shine
  5. Fascinating Rhythm
  6. I Can Dream, Can't I
  7. I Cover the Waterfront
  8. I'm A Dreamer, Aren't We All
  9. I've Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
  10. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
  11. They Say It's Wonderful
  12. St Louis Blues
  13. The Lady Sings The Blues
  14. Stormy Weather
  15. Ridin' High
  16. Oh Lady Be Good
  17. On a Slow Boat to China
  18. The Second Time Around
  19. Bidin' my time
  20. I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Spectrum
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 62.40
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0731455403626


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK