Coast: Series 4, DVD



All eight episodes from the fourth series of the BBC nature and social history programme revealing the secrets of the British coastline.

In this series, the programme ventures for the first time beyond British shores to explore the neighbouring coasts of Scandinavia, Ireland and northern France.

Episodes are: 'Whitstable to Isle of Wight', 'France: Cap Gris-Nez to Mont Saint-Michel', 'Lands End to Porthcawl', 'Cork to Dublin', 'Anglesey to Blackpool', 'Inner Hebrides to Faroe Islands', 'Norway: Lillesand to Svalbard' and 'Rosyth to Hull'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5030305107468
  • Catalogue number: EO10746
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Living World/Universe
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK