Random Access Memories, CD / Album

Random Access Memories CD / Album

by Daft Punk



Fourth studio album by French electronic music duo Daft Punk. The title, 'Random Access Memories' is said to refer to the band's interest in the past. Nile Rodgers of Chic features on three tracks including the single 'Get Lucky'. The album, featuring the #1 single 'Get Lucky', also entered the UK Albums Chart at #1.

Track Listing

  1. Give Life Back to Music
  2. The Game of Love
  3. Giorgio By Moroder
  4. Within
  5. Instant Crush
  6. Lose Yourself to Dance (Feat. Pharrell Williams)
  7. Touch
  8. Get Lucky (Feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers)
  9. Beyond
  10. Motherboard
  11. Fragments of Time
  12. Doin' It Right
  13. Contact


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Columbia
  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0888837168625


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Daft Punk   |  View all