Dallas: Season 10, DVD



The complete tenth season of the popular US soap opera.

Episodes comprise: 'Return to Camelot: Part 1, 'Return to Camelot: Part 2', 'Pari Per Sue', 'Once and Future King', 'Enigma', 'Trompe L'Oeil', 'Territorial Imperative', 'The Second Time Around', 'Bells Are Ringing', 'Who's Who at the Oil Baron's Ball?', 'Proof Positive', 'Something Old, Something New', 'Bar-B-Cued', 'The Fire Next Time', 'So Shall Ye Reap', 'Tick, Tock', 'Night Visitor', 'Cat and Mouse', 'High Noon for Calhoun', 'Olio', 'A Death in the Family', 'Revenge of the Nerds', 'The Ten Percent Solution', 'Some Good, Some Bad', 'War and Peace', 'Ruthless People', 'The Dark at the End of the Tunnel', 'Two-Fifty' and 'Fall of the House of Ewing'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5051892001311
  • Catalogue number: 1000089978
  • Studio: Warner Home Video
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK