Dallas: The Complete Final Season, DVD



All 23 episodes from the 14th season of the glossy American soap chronicling the familial and political wranglings of the Ewing oil empire.

Episodes are: 'April in Paris', 'Charade', 'One Last Kiss', 'Terminus', 'Tunnel of Love', 'Heart and Soul', 'The Fabulous Ewing Boys', 'The Odessa File', 'Sail On', 'Lock, Stock and Jock', ''S' Is for Education', 'Designing Women', '90265', 'Smooth Operator', 'Win Some, Lose Some', 'Fathers and Sons and Fathers and Sons', 'When the Wind Blows', 'Those Darned Ewings', 'Farewell, My Lovely', 'Some Leave, Some Get Carried Out', 'The Decline and Fall of the Ewing Empire', 'Conundrum: Part 1' and 'Conundrum: Part 2'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5051892025492
  • Catalogue number: 1000179372
  • Studio: Warner Home Video
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK