Dallas: The Complete Thirteenth Season, DVD



All 27 episodes from the 13th season of the glossy American soap chronicling the familial and political wranglings of the Ewing oil empire.

Episodes are: 'Phantom of the Oil Rig', 'The Leopard's Spots', 'Cry Me a River of Oil', 'Ka-Booooom!', 'Sunset, Sunrise', 'Pride and Prejudice', 'Fathers and Other Strangers', 'Black Tide', 'Daddy Dearest', 'Hell's Fury', 'Cally On a Hot Tin Roof', 'Sex, Lies and Videotape', 'A Tale of Two Cities', 'Judgment Day', 'Unchain My Heart', 'I Dream of Jeannie', 'After Midnight', 'The Crucible', 'Dear Hearts and Gentle People', 'Paradise Lost', 'Will Power', 'The Smiling Cobra', 'Jessica Redux', 'Family Plot', 'The Southfork Wedding Jinx', 'Three, Three, Three: Part 1' and 'Three, Three, Three: Part 2'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5051892018692
  • Catalogue number: 1000158178
  • Studio: Warner Home Video
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK