Dallas: The Complete Twelfth Season, DVD



All 26 episodes from the 12th season of the glossy American soap chronicling the familial and political wranglings of the Ewing oil empire.

Episodes are: 'Carousel', 'No Greater Love', 'The Call of the Wild', 'Out of the Frying Pan', 'Road Work', 'War and Love and the Whole Damned Thing', 'Showdown at the Ewing Corral', 'Deception', 'Counter Attack', 'The Sting', 'The Two Mrs Ewings', 'The Switch', 'He-e-ere's Papa!', 'Comings and Goings', 'Country Girl', 'Wedding Bell Blues', 'The Way We Were', 'The Serpent's Tooth', 'Three Hundred', 'April Showers', 'And Away We Go!', 'Yellow Brick Road', 'The Sound of Money', 'The Great Texas Waltz', 'Mission to Moscow' and 'The Reel Life'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5051892010023
  • Catalogue number: 1000115953
  • Studio: Warner Home Video
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK