Vampire Destiny Trilogy, Paperback Book

Vampire Destiny Trilogy Paperback

Part of the Saga of Darren Shan series



Become a half-vampire. Explore the night. Feed. Comprising of The Lake of Souls, Lord of the Shadows and Sons of Destiny, Vampire Destiny is the blood-curdling grand finale of The Saga of Darren Shan.

In The Lake of Souls, Darren and Harkat go on a quest to the lake of the dead, through a world of mystery and terror.

In Lord of the Shadows, Darren returns home and confronts the demons of his human past.

In Sons of Destiny, Darren faces archenemy Steve Leopard for a fight to the death.

With time running out, can Des Tiny be foiled, or is the world doomed?


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 496 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Horror & ghost
  • ISBN: 9780007179596



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK