Here Lies Love, CD / Album


Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Here Lies Love (Feat. Florence Welch)
  2. Every Drop of Rain (Feat. Candie Payne and St. Vincent)
  3. You'll Be Taken Care Of (Feat. Tori Amos)
  4. The Rose of Tacloban (Feat. Martha Wainwright)
  5. How Are You? (Feat. Nellie McKay)
  6. A Perfect Hand (Feat. Steve Earle)
  7. Eleven Days (Feat. Cyndi Lauper)
  8. When She Passed By (Feat. Allison Moorer)
  9. Walk Like a Woman (Feat. Charmaine Clamor)
  10. Don't You Agree? (Feat. Roisin Murphy) (Accents)
  11. Pretty Face (Feat. Camille)
  12. Ladies in Blue (Feat. Theresa Andersson)
Disc 2
  1. Dancing Together (Feat. Sharon Jones)
  2. Men Will Do Anything (Feat. Alice Russell)
  3. The Whole Man (Feat. Kate Pierson)
  4. Never So Big (Feat. Sia)
  5. Please Don't (Feat. Santi White)
  6. American Troglodyte
  7. Solano Avenue (Feat. Nicole Atkins)
  8. Order 1081 (Feat. Natalie Merchant)
  9. Seven Years (Feat. Shara Worden)
  10. Why Don't You Love Me? (Feat. Tori Amos and Cyndi Lauper)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Nonesuch
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 90.07
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0075597980486


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK