1022 Evergreen Place, Paperback

1022 Evergreen Place Paperback

Part of the A Cedar Cove Novel series



'Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Dear Reader, Guess what?

I'm falling in love! With Mack McAfee. My baby daughter, Noelle, and I have been living next door to Mack since the spring.

I'm still a little wary about our relationship, because I haven't always made good decisions when it comes to men.

My baby's father, David Rhodes, is testament to that.

I'm so worried he might sue for custody. In the meantime, the World War II letters I found are a wonderful distraction.

Both Mack and I are trying to learn what happened to the soldier who wrote them and the woman he loved.

Come by sometime for a glass of iced tea and I'll show you the letters.

Plus I'll tell you the latest about Grace and Olivia, my brother Linc and his wife, Lori (who tied the knot about five minutes after they met!), and all our other mutual friends.

Oh, and maybe Mack can join us...Mary Jo Wyse


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 400 pages
  • Publisher: Harlequin (UK)
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781848450981


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the A Cedar Cove Novel series   |  View all