74 Seaside Avenue, Paperback

74 Seaside Avenue Paperback

Part of the A Cedar Cove Novel series



Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Dear Reader, I'm living a life I couldn't even have dreamed of a few years ago.

I'm married to Bobby Polgar now (you know, the famous chess champion who just happens to be the man I love!). And we've got this beautiful house with a view of Puget Sound.

But lately something's been worrying Bobby. When I asked, he said he was "protecting his queen"-and I got the oddest feeling he wasn't talking about chess but about me.

He wouldn't say anything else. Do you remember Get Nailed, the beauty salon in Cedar Cove?

I still work there. I'll tell you about my friend Rachel, who's got two men interested in her (count 'em, two). And I'll let you in on what I've heard about Linnette McAfee, who left town when her love life fell apart. (That kind of trouble I know all about.) Come in soon for a manicure and a chat, okay?

Teri (Miller) Polgar



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the A Cedar Cove Novel series   |  View all