A Good Yarn, Paperback

A Good Yarn Paperback

Part of the A Blossom Street Novel series



Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis NO.1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER When times are tough, confiding in friends can change your life.

Cancer survivor Lydia's business is thriving but her dream-man's ex is threatening their relationship...Retired, self-contained Elise has lost everything and lives with her daughter, but still has disturbingly strong feelings for her gambling ex-husband.

Nervous Bethanne is an unwilling divorcee whose husband left her and their children for a younger woman.

She urgently needs a job, but has she the confidence to find one?

Lonely teenager Courtney feels abandoned too. Grieving over her mother's death, she has put on weight and dreads starting a new school.

This uplifting, heart-warming story proves that however bleak the future may look, the importance of friendship should never be underestimated.

Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK