A Turn in the Road, Paperback

A Turn in the Road Paperback

Part of the A Blossom Street Novel series



Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Bethanne Hamlin has her life all mapped out.

Until her ex-husband, Grant, suggests they reconcile - now Bethanne's facing a turn in the road.

So, when her former mother-in-law, Ruth, suggests a road trip she jumps at the chance to escape...A long time widow, Ruth is hoping to reconnect with the love of her teenage life so she's driving to her fifty year high-school reunion.

As they pull away from Blossom Street, Bethanne's daughter Annie decides she's joining this trip of a lifetime - proving to her onetime boyfriend that she can live a brilliant life without him!

Standing at their own personal crossroads, sharing secrets and confronting fears, this journey could change three women's lives forever.

Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK