Impulse, Paperback

Impulse Paperback

Part of the The Faces of Evil series

Share

Description

The second novel in Debra Webb's internationally bestselling FACES OF EVIL series, for fans of Karen Rose, Katia Lief and Mary Burton. He will hurt those she loves...Special Agent Jess Harris is the only person to have come close to The Player, a terrifying serial killer. And now, as she tries to rebuild her life in her hometown of Birmingham, Alabama - with the offer of promotion and the prospect of love - The Player has other ideas...Until she is his. He is fixated on Jess, on how close she came to catching him and on the terrifying revenge he plans to enact when he finds her.

As it becomes clear that he is targeting those closest to her, Jess realises that the only way to save them is to sacrifice herself.

But can he be stopped? Jess is determined to protect those she loves and defend her way of life.

But will she be strong enough? And how high a price might she have to pay? Catch the rest of the heart-stopping series: Obsession, Power, Rage, Revenge and Ruthless.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 400 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9780755396887

£8.99

£8.18

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Debra Webb   |  View all

£6.60

Available with free
standard delivery

Also in the The Faces of Evil series   |  View all

£6.60

Available with free
standard delivery