Obsession, Paperback

Obsession Paperback

Part of the The Faces of Evil series



The first novel in Debra Webb's internationally bestselling FACES OF EVIL series, for fans of Karen Rose, Katia Lief and Mary Burton. Evil can hide...In the frantic race to catch a brutal and obsessive serial killer, Jess Harris broke the rules and lost everything.

Her reputation in tatters, she has no choice but to return to Birmingham, to the hometown and the past she ran away from long ago.

Behind many masks. Dan Burnett, Police Chief of Birmingham, Alabama, is running out of options.

Four young women are missing and in desperation, he turns to his estranged first love, Special Agent Jess Harris, whose skill and experience offer a glimmer of hope. Do you know what it looks like? As Jess and Dan race to find the women, a fifth disappears. And, for Jess, the search becomes all the more terrifying when she receives a startling personal message.

Can Jess confront her past to save five futures? Or is it already too late? Catch the rest of the heart-stopping series: Impulse, Power, Rage, Revenge and Ruthless.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 368 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9780755396863


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Debra Webb   |  View all

Also in the The Faces of Evil series   |  View all