Dick Van Dyke: Silver Screen Collection, DVD

Dick Van Dyke: Silver Screen Collection DVD

Starring Dick van Dyke



Six episodes from the second series of the 1960s comedy 'The Dick Van Dyke Show', following the misfortunes of television scriptwriter Rob Petrie (Van Dyke) and his wife Laura (Mary Tyler Moore).

Episodes comprise: 'Never Name a Duck', 'Bank Book 6565696', 'Hustling the Hustler', 'The Night the Roof Fell in', 'A Man's Teeth Are Never His Own' and 'Give Me Your Walls'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5050457200091
  • Catalogue number: 720009
  • Studio: Pickwick DVD
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: B/W


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK