Doctor Who: The Essential Guide, Hardback

Doctor Who: The Essential Guide Hardback

Part of the Doctor Who series



A new edition of the ultimate and most essential guide to Doctor Who, now updated to include all twelve incarnations of the Doctor and covering all his newest adventures from Series 8 and 9.

With fascinating facts from all of space and time, as well as information on the Doctor's helpful companions and fearsome foes, this book will tell all about the Doctor's TARDIS, his regenerations, and much, much more!




Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK