Donny Hathaway-Collection, CD / Album

Donny Hathaway-Collection CD / Album

by Donny Hathaway


Track Listing

  1. A Song for You
  2. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
  3. You Were Meant For Me
  4. Back Together Again (With Robert Flack)
  5. Where Is The Love (With Roberta Flack)
  6. For All We Know (With Roberta Flack)
  7. Someday We'll All Be Free
  8. Giving Up
  9. The Closer I Get To You (With Robert Flack)
  10. You Are My Heaven (With Roberta Flack)
  11. What's Goin' On
  12. The Ghetto
  13. To Be Young, Gifted and Black
  14. You've Got A Freind (With Roberta Flack)
  15. This Christmas


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Atlantic
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 72.10
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0075678209222


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Donny Hathaway   |  View all