A Change Of Seasons, CD / Album

A Change Of Seasons CD / Album

by Dream Theater


Track Listing

  1. A Change Of Seasons The Crimson Sunrise/Innocence/Carpe Diem/The Darkest of Wint
  2. Funeral For A Friend/Love Lies Bleeding
  3. Perfect Strangers
  4. The Rover/Achilles Last Stand/The Song Remains The Same
  5. The Big Medley In The Flesh ?/Carry On Wayward Son/Bohemian Rhapsody/Lovin,


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Atlantic
  • Genre: Metal
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 57.30
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0075596184229


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK